Leominster Credit Union Holds Election of Officers to the Board of Directors

LEOMINSTER, MA – Leominster Credit Union held their annual Election of Board Officers for 2020-2021 at their April meeting.

Giulio G. Greco, Chairman of the Board. Greco has previously served as Chairman from 1994-1998 and again from 2008-2011. Greco was presented the Volunteer of the Year Award from the Cooperative Credit Union Association (CCUA) during the Awards of Excellence held at the 2019 Annual Convention. Greco has served on the Board since 1978.

Michael J. Sauvageau, Vice Chair. Sauvageau has been on the Board since 2007 and most recently held the position of Chairman from 2016-2020. Sauvageau serves on LCU’s Executive, Audit and Compensation Committees.

Nancy L. Graves, Treasurer. Graves serves on the Executive, Credit, Investment, and Advisory Committees. She has served on the LCU Board of Directors since 2004.

Joyce A. LaFleur, Assistant Treasurer. LaFleur serves on the Executive, Audit, Investment, and Advisory Committees. LaFleur has served on the Board since 2007.

Joseph V. Quintal, Clerk. Quintal serves on Executive, Audit, Compensation, Investment and Advisory Committees. Quintal has served on the Board since 2006.

Joining the officers on the 2020-2021 Board of Directors are, Amedeo E. Bilotta, Bruce J. Bollivar, Robert J. DelleChiaie, Joyce G. Leger, Henry C. Kulik, Jr., and Richard A. Sheppard.

Founded in 1954, Leominster Credit Union (LCU) is a member-owned, not-for-profit financial cooperative with a full range of deposit, lending and other financial services. Headquartered in Leominster, Massachusetts, LCU is proud to claim nearly 50,000 members and more than $700 million in assets. LCU has seven branch locations in Leominster, Clinton, Holden, North Leominster, Sterling and Worcester with ATM services at all branch locations. LCU also provides 24 hour banking via Mobile and Online services. Visit leominstercu.com or call 800-649-4646.

Front Row (L-R): Guilio G. Greco, Chairman of the Board; Michael J. Sauvageau, Vice Chairman.
Back Row (L-R) Joyce A. LaFleur, Assistant Treasurer; Nancy L. Graves, Treasurer; Joseph V. Quintal, Clerk